311 West Fifth Street
Palmyra, NJ 08065
856-786-9400


Palmyra High School
 
Athletic Home
Sports Schedules
Athletic Calendar
Palmyra History
Hall of Fame
Forms
Links
PHS Spectator Rules and Expectations
Cardiac Concerns for Athletes (pdf)

Mike Papenberg
Director of Athletics
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3142

Frank Foster
Athletic Trainer
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3133

PHS Head Coaches        
Fall              
Football   Jack Geisel jgeisel@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Soccer Mike Papenberg mpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Matt Papenberg mwpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Katie Salvo ksalvo@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cross Country JC Slocum jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cheerleading Liz Follis   efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
         
Winter              
Boys Basketball Brian Harding bharding@delranschools.org  
Girls Basketball Sean Brady sbrady@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Wrestling Chris Notte Chrisnotte44@gmail.com  
Winter Track JC Slocum jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Middle School Basketball Bill Devlin wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Girls Middle School Basketball Christiana Quinton christianaquinton@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Liz Follis   efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
         
Spring              
Baseball   Aaron MacKenzie amackenzie@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Softball   Ken Miller kmiller@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Tennis Bill Devlin wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Track JC Slocum jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Girls Track Tracey Sokolowski

tsokolowski@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 

 
               

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Apr 25
Boys Tennis @ Delran. 330PM***Postponed***
Thu Apr 26
Baseball @ Willingboro. 345PM Varsity Only
Softball vs Haddon Heights. 4PM
Boys Tennis @ Delran. 345PM
Track and Field @ Penn Relays***Cancelled***
Fri Apr 27
Track and Field @ Penn Relays***Cancelled***
Boys Tennis @ RV. 345PM
Sat Apr 28
Track and Field @ Penn Relays***Cancelled***
Boys Tennis @ BCSL Open
Mon Apr 30
Boys Tennis @ Trenton Catholic. 4PM
Softball vs Pennsauken. 345PM
Tue May 1
Boys Tennis @ Triton. 345PM
Softball @ Riverside. 345PM
Baseball @ Burlington City. 345PM
Wed May 2
Boys Tennis @ Florence. 345PM
Softball vs Burlington City. 345PM
Track and Field vs Florence. 345PM
Thu May 3
Softball vs LEAP. 400PM
Boys Tennis vs Pemberton. 400PM
Fri May 4
Softball vs Trenton Catholic Academy. 400PM. Varsity Only.
Baseball @ BCIT West. 345PM Varsity Only.
Sat May 5
SAT's
Mon May 7
Baseball vs Willingboro. 345PM
Softball @ Pitman. 400PM