311 West Fifth Street
Palmyra, NJ 08065
856-786-9400


Palmyra High School
 
Athletic Home
Sports Schedules
Athletic Calendar
Palmyra History
Hall of Fame
Forms
Links
PHS Spectator Rules and Expectations
Cardiac Concerns for Athletes (pdf)
ImPACT Testing Instructions

Mike Papenberg
Director of Athletics
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3142

Frank Foster
Athletic Trainer
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3133

Palmyra High School Head Coaches

Fall:

Football   Jack Geisel                                                  jgeisel@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Soccer Mike Papenberg                                         mpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Matt Papenberg                                           mwpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Katie Salvo                                         ksalvo@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cross Country JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cheerleading Liz Follis  

                                        efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Winter:      
Boys Basketball Brian Harding                                         bharding@delranschools.org  
Girls Basketball Sean Brady                                          sbrady@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Wrestling Chris Notte                                         Chrisnotte44@gmail.com  
Winter Track JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Middle School Basketball Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Girls Middle School Basketball Christiana Quinton                                         christianaquinton@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Liz Follis                                               efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Middle School Wrestling        
               
Spring:              
Baseball   Aaron MacKenzie                                         amackenzie@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Softball   Ken Miller                                           kmiller@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Tennis Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Track JC Slocum

                                          jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Girls Track   Liz Follis     efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us      

Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Aug 14
BCSL Preseason Meeting
Fri Aug 17
Football Scrimmage vs Pemberton/Pennsville Home @ 10AM
Mon Aug 20
Girls Soccer Scrimmage vs Penns Grove H @ 10AM
Wed Aug 22
Boys Soccer Scrimmage vs Haddon Twp Home @ 10AM
Girls Soccer Scrimmage vs Haddon Twp Away @ 10AM
Thu Aug 23
Girls Tennis Scrimmage vs Haddon Twp Away @ 10AM
Fri Aug 24
Football Scrimmage vs Lindenwold Away @ 10AM
Sat Aug 25
SAT's