311 West Fifth Street
Palmyra, NJ 08065
856-786-9400


Palmyra High School
 
Athletic Home
Sports Schedules
Athletic Calendar
Palmyra History
Hall of Fame
Forms
Links
PHS Spectator Rules and Expectations
Cardiac Concerns for Athletes (pdf)
ImPACT Testing Instructions

Mike Papenberg
Director of Athletics
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3142

Frank Foster
Athletic Trainer
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3133

Palmyra High School Head Coaches

Fall:

Football   Jack Geisel                                                  jgeisel@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Soccer Mike Papenberg                                         mpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Matt Papenberg                                           mwpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Katie Salvo                                         ksalvo@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cross Country JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cheerleading Liz Follis  

                                        efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Winter:      
Boys Basketball Brian Harding                                         bharding@delranschools.org  
Girls Basketball Sean Brady                                          sbrady@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Wrestling Chris Notte                                         Chrisnotte44@gmail.com  
Winter Track JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Middle School Basketball Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Girls Middle School Basketball Christiana Quinton                                         christianaquinton@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Liz Follis                                               efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Middle School Wrestling        
               
Spring:              
Baseball   Aaron MacKenzie                                         amackenzie@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Softball   Ken Miller                                           kmiller@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Tennis Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Track JC Slocum

                                          jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Girls Track   Liz Follis     efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us      

Upcoming Events
Mon Oct 22
Girls Soccer vs Collingswood @ 345PM @ Matt Curtis Stadium
Boys Soccer @ Holy Cross @ 345PM
JV Football @ Holy Cross @ 345PM
Girls Tennis @ BCSL Open
Tue Oct 23
XC Frosh/Soph @ RV
Girls Tennis @ TCA(Veterans Park) @ 4PM
Wed Oct 24
Girls Soccer vs Pemberton. JV @ 4PM & Varsity @ 630. Senior Night Game.
Boys Soccer @ Collingswood @ 345PM
Girls Tennis vs Holy Cross @ 345PM. Legion Field Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 26
Girls Soccer vs Bordentown @ 4PM @ Matt Curtis Stadium.
Football @ Bordentown Away @ 7PM
Sat Oct 27
Band @ Abington
Mon Oct 29
Boys Soccer NJSIAA 1st Round TBA
JV Football vs Bordentown Home @ 4PM
Tue Oct 30
Girls Soccer NJSIAA 1st Round TBA
Thu Nov 1
Boys Soccer Round 2