311 West Fifth Street
Palmyra, NJ 08065
856-786-9400


Palmyra High School
 
Athletic Home
Sports Schedules
Athletic Calendar
Palmyra History
Hall of Fame
Forms
Links
PHS Spectator Rules and Expectations
Cardiac Concerns for Athletes (pdf)
ImPACT Testing Instructions

Mike Papenberg
Director of Athletics
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3142

Frank Foster
Athletic Trainer
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3133

Palmyra High School Head Coaches

Fall:

Football  

                                       Jack Geisel       

                                          jgeisel@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Soccer Mike Papenberg                                         mpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Matt Papenberg                                           mwpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Katie Salvo                                         ksalvo@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cross Country JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cheerleading Liz Follis  

                                        efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Winter:  

 

 

 
Boys Basketball Brian Harding                                         bharding@delranschools.org  
Girls Basketball Sean Brady                                          sbrady@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Wrestling Chris Notte                                         Chrisnotte44@gmail.com  
Winter Track JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys MSBasketball Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Girls MS Basketball Christiana Quinton                                         christianaquinton@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Liz Follis                                               efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Middle School Wrestling   Sean McGrath

  sgmcgrath@verizon.net 

 
               
Spring:  

 

 

         
Baseball   Aaron MacKenzie                                         amackenzie@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Softball   Ken Miller                                           kmiller@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Tennis Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Track JC Slocum

                                          jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Girls Track   Liz Follis     efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us      

Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 22
Track and Field @ Maple Shade. 10AM
Baseball vs Florence Home @ 10AM. Varsity @ Charles Street School. JV @ Riverton Park
Tue Apr 23
Softball vs Pemberton. Home @ 10AM. Varsity @ Legion Field. JV @ Charles Street.
Wed Apr 24
Baseball vs Moorestown Friends. Varsity Only @ Charles Street Field @ 4PM.
Thu Apr 25
Softball vs Maple Shade. Varsity @ Legion Field @ 10AM. JV @ Charles Street @ 10AM.
Boys Tennis @ Cinnaminson. 10AM @ Wood Park
Track @ Penn Relays
Fri Apr 26
Boys Tennis vs Florence @ 10AM @ Legion Field
Track @ Penn Relays
Sat Apr 27
Boys Tennis @ BCSL Open @ Veterans Park @ 9AM
Track @ Penn Relays
Palmyra Softball Tournament
Mon Apr 29
Boys Tennis vs Cinnaminson. 330PM @ Legion Field.
Softball @ Haddon Heights @ 4PM.
Baseball vs BCIT Med. Varsity Home @ Charles Street @ 345PM. JV Home @ Riverton Park @ 345PM.
Tue Apr 30
Softball @ Willingboro. V-only @ 345PM
Track vs Burl City. 345PM @ Matt Curtis Stadium.
Baseball vs BCIT Med Varsity Away @ 345PM. JV Home @ 345PM @ Riverton Park
Wed May 1
Boys Tennis @ Northern Burlington. 400PM
Thu May 2
Softball @ Holy Cross. Varsity Only @ 345PM
Fri May 3
Boys Tennis @ Delran @ 345PM
Softball vs BCIT Medford. Varsity Home @ 345PM. JV Away @ 345PM.
Baseball vs Willingboro. Varsity Only @ 345PM @ Charles Street.