311 West Fifth Street
Palmyra, NJ 08065
856-786-9400


Palmyra High School
 
Athletic Home
Sports Schedules
Athletic Calendar
Palmyra History
Hall of Fame
Forms
Links
PHS Spectator Rules and Expectations
Cardiac Concerns for Athletes (pdf)
ImPACT Testing Instructions

Mike Papenberg
Director of Athletics
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3142

Frank Foster
Athletic Trainer
(856) 786-9400 Extension 3133

Palmyra High School Head Coaches

Fall:

Football   Jack Geisel                                                  jgeisel@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Soccer Mike Papenberg                                         mpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Matt Papenberg                                           mwpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Katie Salvo                                         ksalvo@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cross Country JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Cheerleading Liz Follis  

                                        efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Winter:      
Boys Basketball Brian Harding                                         bharding@delranschools.org  
Girls Basketball Sean Brady                                          sbrady@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Wrestling Chris Notte                                         Chrisnotte44@gmail.com  
Winter Track JC Slocum                                         jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Middle School Basketball Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Girls Middle School Basketball Christiana Quinton                                         christianaquinton@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Liz Follis                                               efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Middle School Wrestling        
               
Spring:              
Baseball   Aaron MacKenzie                                         amackenzie@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Softball   Ken Miller                                           kmiller@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Tennis Bill Devlin                                         wdevlin@palmyra.k12.nj.us  
Boys Track JC Slocum

                                          jslocum@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Girls Track   Liz Follis     efollis@palmyra.k12.nj.us      

Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Dec 10
Middle School Girls Basketball vs Riverton @ CSS 345PM.
Middle School Boys Basketball vs Riverton @ CSS 500PM.
Tue Dec 11
Boys Basketball Scrimmage vs South Hunt @ 415PM.
Girls Basketball Scrimmage vs South Hunt @ 415PM. In PHS Gym(No JV)
Wed Dec 12
Middle School Girls Basketball @ Maple Shade. 330PM. In PHS Gym(No JV)
Middle School Boys Basketball @ Maple Shade. 500PM.
Thu Dec 13
Middle School Wrestling Scrimmage @ Haddon Township. 345PM.
Fri Dec 14
Boys Basketball @ Holy Cross JV @ 345 and V @ 515.
Girls Basketball vs Holy Cross. JV @ 345 & V @ 515 in PHS Gym.
Middle School Basketball vs Hainesport. Girls 1st.
Winter Track @ Toms River. 4PM
Sat Dec 15
Boys Basketball vs Gloucester Catholic in Coaches vs Cancer Classic. 530PM away @ Cherokee HS.
Wrestling @ Gateway Tournament
Mon Dec 17
Middle School Girls Basketball @ Delanco. 345PM.
Middle School Boys Basketball @ Delanco. 500PM
Wrestling @ Delran. Wrestle @ 7PM.
Tue Dec 18
Winter Track @ Toms River. 4PM
Wed Dec 19
Wrestling @ Burlington City. Wrestle @ 6PM.
Middle School Boys Basketball vs Riverside. 345PM @ CSS.
Middle School Girls Basketball vs Riverside. 500PM @ CSS.
Thu Dec 20
Boys Basketball @ Lawrence High School. JV @ 415PM & V @ 545PM.
Girls Basketball @ Bordentown JV @ 400PM & V @ 530PM.
Middle School Wrestling vs Maple Shade. 345PM in PHS Gym.
Fri Dec 21
Girls Basketball vs Collingswood JV @ 4 & V @ 530PM in PHS Gym
Sat Dec 22
Boys Basketball @ Haddon Twp. JV @ 10 & V @ 1130.