Palmyra Middle & High School's Honor Societies Induction 2021

National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society - 31 March 2021

Executive Principal, Lisa Sabo and the Palmyra Administrators congratulate the 2021 Inductees to our C. Elizabeth McDonnell Chapter of the NHS & NJHS Societies.  In true pandemic fashion, the ceremony this year was held virtually (as was the application & notification process). 

Ms. Sabo along with Club Advisors, Mrs. Bonner-NHS, Ms. Wallace-NJHS and the NHS officersshare a special thanks to our speakers: 

Teachers of the Year 2021:  Mrs. Danielle Willard-PHS & Ms. Jennifer VanZandt-MS.   

They also wish to thank Mr. Nevitt, PHSFEE, and the Faculty Council for all of their hard work to make the evening possible.

Ms. Bonner & her officers

President: Erin Wolf | Vice President: Ella McMahon-Gross | Treasurer: Elizabeth Lake | Secretary: Halle Brown | Historian: Diane Christopher